Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7570 Cabrillo Ave, LA JOLLA, CA – $3,447,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,464 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,464 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

New Search X

7570 Cabrillo Ave

This highly refined village location incorporates casual comfort with functional living. Designed to perfection, this home includes a large master retreat with 2 bdrms on same floor. Newly built attached private guest suite & loft with roof top deck. Custom kitchen overlooking grassy play area w/ custom slide and structure. Resort style backyard w/ salt water pool w/LED lighting, Spa, large fire pit, Built-in Bull BBQ & bar area with pool bathroom & Surfboard shower. Completed with Ocean Views and SOLAR!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048751
  • Price$3,447,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,464
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7570 Cabrillo Ave
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

View

Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Coastline, Courtyard

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Gunite, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Dining Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, Landscaped, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market78
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.