Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5377 Imperial Avenue, ENCANTO, CA – $799,000

  • 7 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • .11 Acres
  • 165 DOM
  • 7 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • .11 Acres
  • 165 DOM

New Search X

5377 Imperial Avenue

Remodeled several years ago by Owner including a City-permitted garage conversion to make the 4th rental unt and increase the building size by 472 SF. Zoning allows for conversion of the second garage into a 5th unit studio rental. With the potential of making it 5 legal units increasing the overall property value by $200,000 upon conversion. Security-gated. Each unit comes with one or two parking spaces. Professional property inspection has been performed on the Subject property.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048789
  • Price$799,000
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexValencia Business Park
  • Address5377 Imperial Avenue
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionSoutheastern San Diego
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114

Amenities

  • ViewCity
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market165

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Triwest Group, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5377 Imperial Avenue, ENCANTO, CA (MLS® #190048789)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $799,000 $26,000 (3.15%)
Price Reduced (from $850,000) $825,000 $25,000 (2.94%)