Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

269 K St, CHULA VISTA, CA – $449,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 870 Sqft
  • 15 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 870 Sqft
  • 15 DOM

New Search X

269 K St

You will love this charming two bedroom home in Chula Vista. Located in a great area on a spacious corner lot this property has a lot of character and tons of potential. No HOA or Mello Roos. Property has newer windows and a tankless water heater. Property will sell with VA, FHA or conventional financing.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048859
  • Price$449,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage870
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address269 K St
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91911)
  • SubdivisionChula Vista
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91911
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces1
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Garage, Detached, Garage - Side Entry

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Other/Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Public Street
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market15

Listing Details

  • OfficeRegent Properties Of San Diego
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 269 K St, CHULA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190048859)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $469,000) $449,000 $20,000 (4.26%)