Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Carriage Ln, FALLBROOK, CA – $175,000

  • $175k Price
  • 42 DOM
  • $175k Price
  • 42 DOM

New Search X

Carriage Ln

ALL Showings BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Contact listing agent for appointment. Do NOT drive directly to the property due to it being located on a narrow private road with NO parking and NO turn-around point. Any appointments for a guided tour of the property the meeting place will be in the East parking lot of LIVE OAK PARK at 2746 Reche Rd. Fallbrook. This lot consists of both sloped and flat areas. Warning - Slip and trip hazards exist -SEE SUPPLEMENT!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048891
  • Price$175,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressCarriage Ln
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionNorth Fallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarcourts Prime Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Carriage Ln, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190048891)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $70,000) $175,000 $105,000 (150.00%)