Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

445 Island Ave 404, DOWNTOWN, CA – $329,900

  • 1 Bath
  • 623 Sqft
  • .56 Acres
  • 13 DOM
  • 1 Bath
  • 623 Sqft
  • .56 Acres
  • 13 DOM

New Search X

445 Island Ave 404

Gaslamp City Square #404 is a courtyard facing studio home that is shielded from the noise typically associated with a vibrant neighborhood. The owners have done a great job with creating a dual purpose space. Included with the home is a multipurpose Murphy bed, which acts as a bed, table, storage, and even a desk. Have it up and use it as a table during the day. In the evening, you can make it into a bed in a matter of seconds. The home also features a spacious kitchen with stainless steel appliances.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048908
  • Price$329,900
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage623
  • Acres0.56
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexGaslamp City Square
  • Address445 Island Ave 404
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$410

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Community Garage
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.