Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3030 Las Brisas Trl, JAMUL, CA – $850,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,933 Sqft
  • 1.53 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,933 Sqft
  • 1.53 Acres

New Search X

3030 Las Brisas Trl

Mtn, Sunset & Rolling Hills Views! Custom Built, SINGLE STORY! Excellent Location-mins from Rancho yet peaceful, country Living! 3BD,Office, 4BA, Approx 4K sqft, 2 Mstr Suites! Great RM, Fab Chef's Kit -ALL VIKING Appliances! Dramatic Entry! Formal Dining, 2 Frplcs, High Ceilings< Designer Fixtures/Accents, Arched DRWYS, Built-Ins, Romantic Mstr Retreat! Lux BA w/whirlpool tub & Steam shower, Massive Closet! PRIVATE WELL SUPPLIES IRRIGATION! Putting Green, Grdns, Orchard, 4CarGar; RV Ready! Gated! Wow!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048939
  • Price$850,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,933
  • Acres1.53
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3030 Las Brisas Trl
  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • SubdivisionJamul/Rancho
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Propane
  • Parking Spaces11
  • # of Garages4
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage - Side Entry, Garage Door Opener

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Parklike, Back Bay

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Heating

Zoned Areas, Fireplace, Forced Air Unit, Other/Remarks

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s), Other/Remarks, High Efficiency

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Other/Remarks, Master Retreat, Gas, Gas Starter, Propane

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofConcrete, Other/Remarks

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Public Street, Street Paved, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market45

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3030 Las Brisas Trl, JAMUL, CA (MLS® #190048939)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $850,000 $35,000 (3.95%)
Price Reduced (from $895,000) $885,000 $10,000 (1.12%)