Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

900 N Cleveland St 167, OCEANSIDE, CA – $294,600

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 424 Sqft
  • 65 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 424 Sqft
  • 65 DOM

New Search X

900 N Cleveland St 167

PRICE REDUCED!! What an incredible view! Complete doll house with the best view overlooking Oceanside Harbor by the beach. 1 bedroom 1 bath. Completely redone. Modern and fresh in Oceanside's nicest gated mobile home park by the beach. Just a 15 minute walk to the beach, dining, transit station, cinema, harbor and sunset market. 82 degree heated pool. $3 breakfasts, Potlucks and friendly people. Come see this one of a kind harbor view home. Space rent $721.79 a month


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048960
  • Price$294,600
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage424
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMira Mar Senior Community
  • Address900 N Cleveland St 167
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionMira Mar Senior Community
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated Community
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewOcean
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market65

Listing Details

  • OfficeNorth Coast Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 900 N Cleveland St 167, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190048960)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $349,000) $294,600 $54,400 (15.59%)