Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4346 Ola Ct, CHULA VISTA, CA – $899,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,788 Sqft
  • .59 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,788 Sqft
  • .59 Acres

New Search X

4346 Ola Ct

Amazing One Story Executive Home in popular Pepper Tree Area on over 1/2 Acre quiet Private Cul-De-Sac Lot with View! 5 BR 2.5 bath 3 car Attached Garage & room to park RV-Boat-Multiple cars! Beautiful Gourmet Custom cabinet Kitchen with Huge center Island! formal dining, double sided fireplace between living room & family room! Beautiful Pool & Spa! Low maintenance turf yard and Solar saves money! Newer Central Heater/AC, Dual Glazed windows, Spacious floor plan with large rooms! - too much to mention!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048961
  • Price$899,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,788
  • Acres0.59
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4346 Ola Ct
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91910)
  • SubdivisionPepper Tree
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91910
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces9
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewEvening Lights, Valley/Canyon
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Parking

Attached, Garage, Direct Garage Access

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, Two Way

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4346 Ola Ct, CHULA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190048961)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET (from ACTIVE)