Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

350 11th Ave 217, DOWNTOWN, CA – $630,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,003 Sqft
  • 1.27 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,003 Sqft
  • 1.27 Acres

New Search X

350 11th Ave 217

Live the Downtown lifestyle steps from Petco Park. ICON S/W pristine, CORNER 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit, features views of the Coronado Bridge & Bay w/natural light streaming in from the floor to ceiling windows. Enjoy morning coffee from your floor covered balcony. Savor the panoramic views from the rooftop Skybox.Workout in the remodeled fitness center. Plus electric car charging. 24-hour concierge & security. Icon is VA approved. 2 PARKING SPACES. See supplement for more.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048975
  • Price$630,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,003
  • Acres1.27
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexICON
  • Address350 11th Ave 217
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village-Ballpark A
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$636

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas, None Known
  • # of Garages2
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Recreation Area, Other/Remarks, Concierge, Exercise Room

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Garage Door Opener, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Other/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Exterior

Other/Remarks, Concrete, Glass, Metal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.