Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1388 Kettner Blvd. 506, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,089,990

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,352 Sqft
  • 19 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,352 Sqft
  • 19 DOM

New Search X

1388 Kettner Blvd. 506

Downtown living with a BACKYARD! Brand new, never lived-in east facing 2Bd/2Ba home featuring an exceedingly rare OVERSIZED TERRACE surrounded by lush landscaping. Boasting a designated laundry room with full-sized front loading LG washer & dryer, ample closet space, Thermador appliances, quartz countertops, gas cooktop, Grohe fixtures & LED lighting. With over 360 sq.ft. of outdoor living space, this residence truly is an entertainer's dream!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190048985
  • Price$1,089,990
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,352
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSavina
  • Address1388 Kettner Blvd. 506
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia & Little Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$953

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common, Association

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, On-Site Guard, Other/Remarks, Gated Community

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Concrete, Metal
  • RoofConcrete

Lot Description

Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market19

Listing Details

  • OfficeCitymark Realty
Please provide a valid email address.