Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1388 Kettner Boulevard 2703, DOWNTOWN, CA – $4,600

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,448 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,448 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

1388 Kettner Boulevard 2703

Stunning 2B+Den/2BA 27th Floor condo with 1448 SF of living space available in the NEWLY opened Savina building in the Marina District of downtown San Diego! Northeast corner unit boasts some of the best views downtown has to offer w/ sweeping bay and city views from every room & private balcony! Expansive loftlike ceilings in living room & bedrooms over 10 feet tall! Ample natural light throughout unit from nearly floor to ceiling windows and motorized shades being installed throughout unit soon!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049015
  • Price$4,600
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,448
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSavina
  • Address1388 Kettner Boulevard 2703
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Panoramic

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeGl Realty & Investments
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1388 Kettner Boulevard 2703, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190049015)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $5,000) $4,600 $400 (8.00%)