Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1205 Pacific Hwy 1603, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,074,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,336 Sqft
  • 1.66 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,336 Sqft
  • 1.66 Acres

New Search X

1205 Pacific Hwy 1603

Embrace the moment ! Come home to sparkling sea views, simmering sunsets, and colorful cityscapes. The new chef-inspired kitchen glimmers with quartz adorned countertops, marble backsplash rich custom cabinetry and multiple new appliance. Perched on the 16th floor, this 2bed/2bath/2parking home is ideal for entertaining with its open concept design and expansive terrace offering stunning Bayfront and sunset views. New Carpet, fresh paint, updated bathrooms and new triple pane windows. Welcome Home !!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049032
  • Price$1,074,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,336
  • Acres1.66
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexGrande North
  • Address1205 Pacific Hwy 1603
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$913

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • # of Garages2
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Tandem, Underground

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Panoramic

Pool

Below Ground, Lap, Private, Heated with Gas, Association, Gunite, Heated

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Heating

Fireplace, Forced Air Unit, Zoned Areas, High Efficiency, Heat Pump

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Electric, Energy Star, High Efficiency, Dual, Heat Pump(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Stone, Other/Remarks
  • RoofComposition, Concrete

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Outside Cnty Wtr Athority

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1205 Pacific Hwy 1603, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190049032)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,089,000) $1,074,000 $15,000 (1.38%)