Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

620 State St 223, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,066 Sqft
  • 14 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,066 Sqft
  • 14 DOM

New Search X

620 State St 223

Great location in the Marina District! Just a short walk to downtown attractions including; Seaport Village, Gaslamp, Restaurants, Little Italy, and Petco Park. Just a short drive to beaches! This nicely appointed furnished condo boasts hardwood floors, granite counters, Washer/Dryer, and more! Complex features exercise room, and spa! 1 Underground parking space included. Ready for move in, just bring your toothbrush!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049034
  • Price$2,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,066
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexColumbia Place
  • Address620 State St 223
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOther/Remarks
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingCombination Heating
  • CoolingHeat Pump(s)
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBalboa Real Estate Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 620 State St 223, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190049034)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,000) $2,900 $100 (3.33%)