Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1400 Broadway 1306, DOWNTOWN, CA – $599,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,131 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,131 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

New Search X

1400 Broadway 1306

RARE 3 BEDROOM DOWNTOWN! Don't miss your chance to own this rare home in the much more desirable building of Union Square (Building #1) which includes: two parking spaces, open floor plan, city views and a STORAGE UNIT in the garage! The common area amenities include: on site management, updated gym, game room, jacuzzi, saunas, underground parking and EV charging stations. This home is walking distance to all of the downtown amenities. This is a must have!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049053
  • Price$599,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,131
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexUnion Square
  • Address1400 Broadway 1306
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$480

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingNone Known
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingElectric
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorUnknown
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market12

Listing Details

  • OfficeNexthome Bella Properties
Please provide a valid email address.