Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

253 10th Ave 1303, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 739 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 739 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

New Search X

253 10th Ave 1303

This ultra chic, fully furnished condo really has it all! Take in the expansive city, Coronado bay & bridge views w/ floor to ceiling windows while you watch a padres game from your bed or balcony. Enjoy cooking in your gourmet kitchen with granite counters and stainless steel appliances, wood floors throughout, all new chic furnishings and W/D in unit. The complex features, secured entry, rooftop lounge deck with BBQ, fitness center, clubhouse w/ pool table, TVs, and a common area courtyard.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049096
  • Price$3,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage739
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Terrace
  • Address253 10th Ave 1303
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, On-Site Guard

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Bay, City, Evening Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.