Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1388 Kettner 210, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,995

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,028 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,028 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

1388 Kettner 210

Gorgeous one bedroom plus den modern unit in the brand new Savina development. Resort style living featuring many luxurious amenities. Unit features a modern open kitchen with Thermador appliances including a large built-in Refrigerator and plenty of cabinet space, full size LG washer and dryer. Spacious bathroom has double sinks and waterfall shower/bath. Enjoy the perfect SD living with a large West facing balcony. One parking space and storage included. See supplements for list of amenities.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049147
  • Price$2,995
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,028
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSavina
  • Address1388 Kettner 210
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pool, Pet Restrictions, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max City Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.