Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

350 K 318, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,200

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 637 Sqft
  • 13 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 637 Sqft
  • 13 DOM

New Search X

350 K 318

Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and entertainment in the Gaslamp or Seaport Village- it's just a block away from the Convention Center. Bright, open FURNISHED one-bedroom unit in the heart of the Marina District at Crown Bay. The unit is on the 3rd floor facing South so it stays cool in the summer. Upgraded counter tops, tile/carpet throughout, and 1 parking space. Community amenities include a fitness center, spacious courtyard, and BBQ area.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049157
  • Price$2,200
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage637
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCrown Bay
  • Address350 K 318
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market13

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max City Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.