Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1325 Pacific Hwy 505, DOWNTOWN, CA – $725,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,196 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,196 Sqft
  • Acres

New Search X

1325 Pacific Hwy 505

Incredible upgraded corner unit in the prestigious Bayside. This bright corner unit shows like a model and has been lightly lived in. New Paint and Carpet throughout, light wood floors, stainless steel Viking and Miele appliances, Kohler fixtures, Snaidero cabinetry, Ceasar stone counter tops, tons of storage, and parking right next to elevator, mailroom, and ground floor access. Walkability is excellent, Best building amenities & services in the city. This building is the true definition luxury living.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049161
  • Price$725,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,196
  • Acres1.50
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBayside
  • Address1325 Pacific Hwy 505
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColombia District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$836

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • ParkingGated, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub, Sauna, Other/Remarks, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market19
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.