Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

500 W Harbor Dr 1706, DOWNTOWN, CA – $599,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 943 Sqft
  • 14 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 943 Sqft
  • 14 DOM

New Search X

500 W Harbor Dr 1706

Historic Soap Factory loft in the heart of San Diego. Top floor, spacious unit with large windows, wood floors, granite counter tops, original exposed wood beams and brickwork. Skylight within the high ceilings that creates and bright and open living space. Secured building with 24 concierge and every amenity; gym, pool with spa, club house and secure underground parking. All the shops and entertainment of the Gaslamp and Marina district are within minutes of your front door.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049171
  • Price$599,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage943
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCityfront Terrace
  • Address500 W Harbor Dr 1706
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina district
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$836

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Tile

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Sauna

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Heat Pump(s), Electric

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market14

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.