Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6460 Eider St, ENCANTO, CA – $699,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,301 Sqft
  • .61 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,301 Sqft
  • .61 Acres

New Search X

6460 Eider St

Exceptional custom-built hillside home on over 1/2 acre. Enjoy spectacular sunsets from a 75' deck with panoramic views from Mt Helix to downtown San Diego. Great for entertaining with an open/flexible flr plan, vault ceilings, new carpet, bamboo floors. Lower level is a complete retreat for extended family or guests, w/ living rm, bdrms, bath, laundry, bonus rm for workshop, storage, or crafts and a fully appointed kitchen. Entry level has 2+bdrms: Master with ensuite bath. Pride of ownership!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049201
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,301
  • Acres0.61
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6460 Eider St
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionRosemont Heights
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K, See Remarks

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Other/Remarks, Washer Hookup

Parking

Attached, Garage - Front Entry, Garage Door Opener, Garage - Single Door

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, Great Room, Blower Fan, Heatilator

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Drywall Walls
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreenwood Properties
Please provide a valid email address.