Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5165 Steinbeck Court, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,100,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,496 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,496 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

5165 Steinbeck Court

Bright and sunny home with smaller low maintenance drought tolerant yard on culdesac with HUGE park 100 step away for sports and playground. Great home with many bedrooms PLUS second master bedroom! Great for multiple generations! 3 car garage, HUGE first level is open and spacious for entertaining. Full bed and bath on first level. Charming side courtyard off dining room adds another place to gather. Schools and daycare nearby, public transport near as well. Immaculate condition. Genuine wood floors.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049279
  • Price$1,100,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,496
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5165 Steinbeck Court
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionHeron Bay
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$130

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market40

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.