Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

888 W E Street 3603, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,539,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,034 Sqft
  • 154 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,034 Sqft
  • 154 DOM

New Search X

888 W E Street 3603

This W/SW/S/SE/E facing residence is approximately 2034 sq. ft. and features interiors by award winning HBA and include custom-designed kitchen cabinets with appliances by Wolf, Sub-Zero and Miele. The last available 3 Bedroom Estate at Pacific Gate. Private over-sized balcony for outdoor dining and relaxation. This South East facing residence has over 40' of glazing offering amazing views from kitchen, living and dining areas.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049284
  • Price$3,539,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,034
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPacific Gate
  • Address888 W E Street 3603
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,628

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingConverted, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market154

Listing Details

  • OfficeS&p Realty Services Corp
Please provide a valid email address.