Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1225 Island Ave. 617, DOWNTOWN, CA – $555,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,077 Sqft
  • 17 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,077 Sqft
  • 17 DOM

New Search X

1225 Island Ave. 617

Total pride of ownership in this immaculate, centrally located 2 bed/2 bath penthouse in Park Blvd East. Updates include new floors, paint, countertops, refinished cabinetry, backsplash, updated appliances, new lighting, built-ins inside closet, renovated bathrooms, and a private rooftop patio (rooftop furniture convey with sale!) with all the bells and whistles that anyone who loves to entertain will enjoy. Also included are two side by side parking spaces and storage locker!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049330
  • Price$555,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,077
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Blvd. East
  • Address1225 Island Ave. 617
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village - Ballpark
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$459

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Gated, Underground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Energy Star
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Brick
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Landscaped, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.