Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2235 Polk Ave, NORTH PARK, CA – $599,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 674 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 674 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

New Search X

2235 Polk Ave

Adorable cottage on R3 lot located in revitalized North Park! This updated University Heights area home has beautiful hardwood floors, dual paned windows, granite counter tops and stainless appliances. Enjoy your private easy to maintain backyard with turf, wood deck and a separate dog run. Extra room would make a nice office or play room. The neighborhood is mostly single family homes, easy parking with garage, long driveway and street. Close to restaurants, bars, military bases and downtown!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049360
  • Price$599,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage674
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1931
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2235 Polk Ave
  • AreaNORTH PARK (92104)
  • SubdivisionUniversity Heights
  • CityNORTH PARK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92104
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDetached, Garage - Front Entry
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market43
  • ZoningR3

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.