Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2105 Castlebay, FALLBROOK, CA – $625,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,761 Sqft
  • .47 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,761 Sqft
  • .47 Acres

New Search X

2105 Castlebay

Located on a private cul-de-sac in the gated neighborhood of Peppertree Park, this spacious and attractive home is priced to sell. Island kitchen boasts granite counters, stainless steel appliances & double ovens. Very high ceilings, open & bright floorplan. Luxurious DOWNSTAIRS MASTER BEDROOM suite with fireplace, soaking tub, walk-in closet. Large enclosed loft and two bedrooms upstairs. GROUNd LEVEL office/4th bedroom with full bath. Enormous yard includes...see suppl


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049378
  • Price$625,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,761
  • Acres0.47
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2105 Castlebay
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionPeppertree Park
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$135

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached, Garage - Side Entry
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewParklike
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Playground, Recreation Area, Biking/Hiking Trails, Gated Community

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

Gas, Gas Starter, Master Retreat, FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofTile/Clay, Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market40
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeEagle Nest Realty & Mortgage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2105 Castlebay, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190049378)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $635,000) $625,000 $10,000 (1.57%)