Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4726 Oregon St., NORTH PARK, CA – $499,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 720 Sqft
  • 43 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 720 Sqft
  • 43 DOM

New Search X

4726 Oregon St.

Exciting opportunity to become part of a charming enclave of four detached casitas in the heart of University Heights-north of Adams! This front unit greets you with hard wood floors, coved ceiling, crown molding, gas fireplace, updated eat-in kitchen with gas cooking, slate floors and full -sized laundry, new carpet in Master, all new bathroom, direct access to remodeled bathroom from both bedrooms, large private patio perfect for year-round enjoyment PLUS a detached garage!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049465
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage720
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1926
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4726 Oregon St.
  • AreaNORMAL HEIGHTS (92116)
  • SubdivisionAntique Row
  • CityNORTH PARK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92116
  • HOA Fee$100

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewNeighborhood
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Garage, Detached, Garage - Single Door

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Wall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition, Rolled/Hot Mop

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, Sprinklers In Front

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market43
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Sd Signature
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4726 Oregon St., NORTH PARK, CA (MLS® #190049465)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $499,900 $10,000 (1.96%)
Price Reduced (from $519,900) $509,900 $10,000 (1.92%)