Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1207 Jefferson Ave, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $449,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,255 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,255 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

New Search X

1207 Jefferson Ave

VRP $419,900 - $449,900. Amazing opportunity to get into a home with potential to make your own! This Escondido charmer is a great starter with the opportunity to possibly expand! The home has a split a/c system that will cool down even the hottest days! Newer windows throughout home. Nice gated courtyard entry and off street gated parking. Garage conversion makes for a great family room or additional bedroom with separate entrance. Huge yard has the potential to make it into an oasis. VA ok!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049501
  • Price$449,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,255
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1961
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1207 Jefferson Ave
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionEscondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingConverted
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.