Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1427 Kenora St, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $499,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,332 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,332 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

New Search X

1427 Kenora St

First time on the market, this home is nestled on a great corner in the highly desirable Oakhill area, just before a cul-de-sac. Spacious master bedroom & bath away from the bedrooms, gives privacy. Newly painted exterior & interior, new carpet & pad, dual-pane windows, well maintained. Kitchen boasts quality cabinetry. Every bedroom has great closet space, as well as plenty of storage though out hallway. Lots of drought tolerant landscape joined with fruit tress & tomato plants.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049563
  • Price$499,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,332
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1427 Kenora St
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionOakhill
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.