Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

750 State St 304, DOWNTOWN, CA – $615,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,282 Sqft
  • 1.98 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,282 Sqft
  • 1.98 Acres

New Search X

750 State St 304

Enjoy downtown living at Marina Park! This upgraded 2bd/2ba home offers you an opportunity to live in the Marina district and is just a short walk to Seaport Village, Horton Plaza, restaurants,and Petco Park. This unit offers a desirable split master floor plan, gas fireplace, upgraded kitchen and more. Two prime parking spaces! Amenities include 2 pools, 2whirlpools, fitness center, library, 31 guest parking space and 6 EV charging stations! Come see for yourself this golden opportunity to own downtown!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049568
  • Price$615,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,282
  • Acres1.98
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMarina Park
  • Address750 State St 304
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$646

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingCombination Heating
  • CoolingHeat Pump(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Brick
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBalboa Real Estate Inc
Please provide a valid email address.