Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5264 Mandarin Dr, OCEANSIDE, CA – $629,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,250 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,250 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

New Search X

5264 Mandarin Dr

Enjoy panoramic westerly views & ocean breeze. Light, bright, open floor plan. Corner lot allows for great open feeling. Low maintenance, drought resistant yard. Huge, mountain cabin feeling, family room with wood ceiling, wood flooring & cozy rock fireplace. Kitchen features granite counter top & breakfast nook. Downstairs bedroom & full bathroom. Skylights throughout. Newer Anderson dual pane windows Jack & Jill bedroom/bathroom upstairs. Huge view deck off master bedroom with flagstone flooring.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049596
  • Price$629,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,250
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMission Santa Fe
  • Address5264 Mandarin Dr
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92056)
  • SubdivisionMission Santa Fe
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92056
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage, Garage - Front Entry, Garage Door Opener

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market62
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5264 Mandarin Dr, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190049596)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $629,900 $10,000 (1.56%)
Price Reduced (from $649,900) $639,900 $10,000 (1.54%)