Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

916 Alyssum Road, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $869,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,104 Sqft
  • 39 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,104 Sqft
  • 39 DOM

New Search X

916 Alyssum Road

Just REDUCED. Relax in this beautiful tropical retreat with custom deck and gazebo. Fruit trees and flowers abound, extra bonus is your own pond. Just 1 mile from the coast. Gorgeous onyx flooring downstairs in living room and dining room. Hardwood flooring in all 4 bedrooms. Kitchen has granite counters, refrigerator, new oven new dishwasher. Easy access to 5 freeway.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049616
  • Price$869,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,104
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address916 Alyssum Road
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92011)
  • SubdivisionVista Pacifica
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92011
  • HOA Fee$138

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Pool
  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market39

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Team Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 916 Alyssum Road, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190049616)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $889,000) $869,000 $20,000 (2.25%)