Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3293 Crane Ave, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $650,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,920 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,920 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

New Search X

3293 Crane Ave

This beautiful single story move-in ready home is located in Eureka Springs Escondido. This home has great curb appeal and offers 2,900 square feet of single story living at its finest! Home features include,4 bedrooms,3 full baths, perfect for any family. Granite kitchen counter tops, stainless steel appliances, ceiling fans, cork flooring, island in kitchen,open floor plan,lots of natural light, private master bedroom and bath, walk in closet, bonus room used as office/library and a beautiful backyard.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049701
  • Price$650,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,920
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3293 Crane Ave
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionEureka Springs
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$150

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market12

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.