Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

209 N Tremont St., Oceanside, CA – $65,000

  • $65k Price
  • 1,550 Sqft
  • 62 DOM
  • $65k Price
  • 1,550 Sqft
  • 62 DOM

New Search X

209 N Tremont St.

Great Business Opportunity for Business Owner! Right in Downtown of Beautiful Tourist Area of Oceanside Beach! A Few Steps to Regal Cinemas! Sales Price is Low for FAST SALE included Equipments & Stove. You can Run and Develop this Pizza Business or Open A Restaurant Here. Owner is willing to train if you prefer. Your Gain & Opportunity!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049795
  • Price$65,000
  • Square Footage1,550
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCom-BusOp
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address209 N Tremont St.
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • CityOceanside
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market62

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreenland Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.