Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5911 Linnet St, ENCANTO, CA – $368,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 760 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 760 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

New Search X

5911 Linnet St

This is Pride of Ownership! why pay HOA fees when you can enjoy the privacy of a Detached Home. Close to public transportation, trolley is a block away. 1 story, corner lot. Needs Cosmetic Touch ups and very good potential to a handy First Time Homebuyer. Qualifies for down payment assistance. Solid old-school wood floors. Great access to home from crawl space and hobby shop underneath home with lots of storage!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049928
  • Price$368,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage760
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built1944
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5911 Linnet St
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionVALENCIA PARK
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewCity
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeUnited Real Estate San Diego
Please provide a valid email address.