Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

408 Primrose Way, OCEANSIDE, CA – $579,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,947 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,947 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

New Search X

408 Primrose Way

Fashionable 2 story home with sunroom addition. High ceilings welcome you through the double door entry. Laminate wood & carpeted floors offer style & comfort. Enjoy the kitchen with island + gas range, breakfast nook, & open to the family room. Downstairs office could make a 4th bedroom for guests. Have fun in the backyard patio area or cozy sunroom. Stay comfy with central A/C, ceiling fans, & fireplace. Desirable gated Ivey Glenn community walking distance to Ivey Ranch, MLK, & El Camino schools.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190049955
  • Price$579,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,947
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • ComplexIvey Glenn
  • Address408 Primrose Way
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionIvey Glenn
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057
  • HOA Fee$110

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated Community
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Single Door, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate Street, Street Paved
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market61
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBressi Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 408 Primrose Way, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190049955)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced (from $585,000) $579,900 $5,100 (0.87%)