Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6798 Benson Ave, ENCANTO, CA – $515,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 10 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 10 DOM

New Search X

6798 Benson Ave

Beautifully remodeled 4 bedroom 2 bath home on a corner lot with amazing VIEWS from 3 of the 4 bdrms. This home is move in Ready. The kitchen and bathrooms have been completely remodeled, quart countertops, new kitchen cabinets, stainless steel appliances, new vanities, shower enclosures & tub, vinyl flooring, baseboards, interior doors, electrical outlets and a new nest thermostat. The garage has been drywalled and has a new garage door opener. Finished enclosed patio room not included in Sq Ft.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050026
  • Price$515,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,300
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6798 Benson Ave
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionEncanto
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market10

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.