Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3562 Yucca Way, FALLBROOK, CA – $1,249,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,516 Sqft
  • 3.07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,516 Sqft
  • 3.07 Acres

New Search X

3562 Yucca Way

STUNNING NEW CONSTRUCTION! Enjoy the sweeping panoramic views from this open & modern inspired design with high ceilings. Kitchen features Quartzite & Quartz counters, SUBZERO FRIDGE & custom cabinets. Ideally located on a cul-de-sac, this home offers privacy & RV parking. Spacious master suite with elegant master bath. Ample space for a pool & outdoor kitchen. Enjoy the cool ocean breeze & spectacular vistas from this executive home! Move-In ready with landscaping!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050080
  • Price$1,249,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,516
  • Acres3.07
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3562 Yucca Way
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionYucca Road
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Panoramic
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Stone
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market40
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3562 Yucca Way, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190050080)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,249,900 $49,100 (3.78%)
Price Reduced (from $1,299,000) $1,249,900 $49,100 (3.78%)