Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

605 Nob 605, DEL MAR, CA – $2,950,000

  • $3M Price
  • 63 DOM
  • $3M Price
  • 63 DOM

New Search X

605 Nob 605

REDUCED TO SELL! 6 BR 7 1/2 BA 6,700 SQFT City Approved Bokal & Sneed Plans and Coastal Development Permit! The property is located both in the City of Del Mar and the City of San Diego. San Diego is the permitting entity – Thus, much more favorable standards! Excellent ocean views from the LR, DR & Kitchen on main level and Master, Master Bath & Office on the upper level. Plus 2 - 2 car garages and Guest Suite. All the lots west are under City of Del Mar control so views protected. Be all in under $7M...


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050172
  • Price$2,950,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address605 Nob 605
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Natural Gas
  • ViewOcean

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market63

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 605 Nob 605, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190050172)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,350,000) $2,950,000 $400,000 (11.94%)