Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Manchester Ave 28, ENCINITAS, CA – $799,000

  • $799k Price
  • 27,007 Sqft
  • .62 Acres
  • 58 DOM
  • $799k Price
  • 27,007 Sqft
  • .62 Acres
  • 58 DOM

New Search X

Manchester Ave 28

Build your dream home on this beautiful Encinitas lot with panoramic views! Excellent location, convenient to shopping and just a few minutes to the beach. Great opportunity for builder or homeowner as much of the prep work has been done. Includes septic approval just needs update. Many Reports, plans and studies have been completed. Utilities are available but not yet installed. Triangular shaped lot southwest of the Pacific Ranch Development. NO HOA OR MELLO ROOS.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050327
  • Price$799,000
  • Square Footage27,007
  • Acres0.62
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressManchester Ave 28
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionEncinitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ViewPanoramic, Parklike

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market58
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeAare
Please provide a valid email address.