Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1313 60th St, ENCANTO, CA – $435,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,450 Sqft
  • .36 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,450 Sqft
  • .36 Acres

New Search X

1313 60th St

Calling All Investors- Contractor Special!! Home has some foundation issues. See attached reports. Being sold in as-is condition. Property located in opportunity zone! All reasonable offers will be considered.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050339
  • Price$435,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,450
  • Acres0.36
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1313 60th St
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionEncanto Heights
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop, Tile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeElite Real Estate Services, In
Please provide a valid email address.