Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2414 Montclair St, NORTH PARK, CA – $1,099,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,920 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,920 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

New Search X

2414 Montclair St

Don’t miss this incredible canyon rim home that has been renovated. From foundation to roof, no detail was overlooked (new &/or updated plumbing, electric, A/C, roof, reinforced foundation, etc). Perfectly designed for hosting gatherings, this home boasts upper & lower decks to enjoy the breathtaking views & coastal breezes. Designer paint & finishes will appeal to even the pickiest of buyers.  The ideal location is close to all that North Park has to offer & provides easy freeway access.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050448
  • Price$1,099,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,920
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2414 Montclair St
  • AreaNORTH PARK (92104)
  • SubdivisionNorth Park
  • CityNORTH PARK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92104
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningR-2:MINOR

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.