Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

10841 Fuerte Dr, MOUNT HELIX, CA – $785,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 5,409 Sqft
  • .76 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 5,409 Sqft
  • .76 Acres

New Search X

10841 Fuerte Dr

MT HELIX FIXER! 5400 SQFT! Presently 3BD, 2BA, Formal Liv, Frplc, Formal Dining, Library, Eat-IN Kit, Butler's Pantry, Utility RM, Spacious Deck off of Liv RM, Hrdwd Flrs, High Ceilings, Arched Wndws, Arched Drwy, Built-ins, Abundant Storage, Great RMs, Workshop, 2 Car Gar plus Poss RV/Toy Prkg! SINGLE STORY ENTRY FROM FRONT & BACK ENTRANCE! Ingress/Egress from Huertero ( CuldeSac ). Muiti-Residential Potential! .76acre- Orchard, Flowering Trees, Dog Run, 3 YEAR TILE ROOF! Bring Your Contractor!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050531
  • Price$785,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage5,409
  • Acres0.76
  • Year Built1940
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address10841 Fuerte Dr
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionMT HELIX
  • CityMOUNT HELIX
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewEvening Lights, Parklike
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage Door Opener, Garage - Rear Entry

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • StoriesSplit Level

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s), Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofTile/Clay, Other/Remarks

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Cul-De-Sac, Public Street, Rear Yd Str Access, Street Paved, Easement Access, Private Street, Other/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market37
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 10841 Fuerte Dr, MOUNT HELIX, CA (MLS® #190050531)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $800,000) $785,000 $15,000 (1.88%)