Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

759 Magnolia Ave, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $609,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,092 Sqft
  • 35 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,092 Sqft
  • 35 DOM

New Search X

759 Magnolia Ave

Brand New Townhomes - Magnolia Walk Carlsbad. Features: interior unit with small fenced yard, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, available immediately, flooring allowance, 2-Car Attached Garage with wifi garage door opener, 1,092 sq ft, volume ceilings, spacious living room, dining area, granite countertop with backsplash, Kona cabinetry, gas fireplace, full size laundry in garage, one bedroom on lower level with bathroom, small patio yard, tankless hot water heater, walkable to beach & Carlsbad Village.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050561
  • Price$609,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,092
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMagnolia Walk
  • Address759 Magnolia Ave
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionCarlsbad Village
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$230

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage Door Opener, Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • Zoningcondo

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Platinum Prop.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 759 Magnolia Ave, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190050561)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $599,000) $609,000 $10,000 (1.67%)