Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

729 Island Court B, MISSION BEACH, CA – $1,600

  • $1.6k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 400 Sqft
  • 33 DOM
  • $1.6k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 400 Sqft
  • 33 DOM

New Search X

729 Island Court B

Sweet location, steps to the Ocean! Bright, Comfortable 2 room Beach Cottage Studio. Good size, eat in kitchen w/stove, fridge & microwave, updated bathroom, Bamboo Flooring, dual pane windows/blinds and nice outdoor patio space. Includes some built in furnishings: Murphy bed- new mattress, Desk & shelves & Dresser built in closet. Parking, 1 assigned space. Well maintained, move in ready. Live at the beach & enjoy the CA lifestyle in this very nice Mission Beach Cottage. Close to everything Available Now


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050751
  • Price$1,600
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage400
  • Year Built1926
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address729 Island Court B
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionMission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market33

Listing Details

  • OfficeCurrent Brand Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 729 Island Court B, MISSION BEACH, CA (MLS® #190050751)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $1,500) $1,600 $100 (6.67%)