Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

10527 E Meadow Glen Way, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $724,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,102 Sqft
  • .26 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,102 Sqft
  • .26 Acres

New Search X

10527 E Meadow Glen Way

Beautiful, Single Story in Hidden Meadows. View of Boulder Oaks Golf Course from Master Bedroom & Great room. Spacious Rooms, 15' Ceilings, 2 fireplaces, Large Kitchen w/ Plenty of Storage, Granite Counters & Stainless Steel Appliances. Laundry room off Kitchen, Skylights, Plantation Shutters, Whole House Fan, Dual-pane Windows & Ceiling Fans. Fenced yard w/ Artificial Turf & Low Maint. Trex patio Deck & Oversize Garage w/ 220 plug in for electric car. Paid Solar (2015) & HOA only $330/YR.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050921
  • Price$724,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,102
  • Acres0.26
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address10527 E Meadow Glen Way
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionHidden Meadows
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$330

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • ParkingAttached, Garage Door Opener
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewGolf Course, Mountains/Hills
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • StoriesSplit Level

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Whole House Fan

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Wood
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market55

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.