Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6070 Nagel, LA MESA, CA – $615,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,656 Sqft
  • 32 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,656 Sqft
  • 32 DOM

New Search X

6070 Nagel

Very Rare Large 4BR / 2BA single level home offers an open floor and Canyon views with tons of space! Quiet Neighborhood walking distance to schools, parks and shopping. Great Family home that has been upgraded to include a large eat in kitchen, Large Master private retreat with fireplace and walk in closet that opens to spacious back yard. Back yard includes dog run area and RV parking with plenty of room for storage. Sellers will entertain offers within price range $595,900-615,900


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050949
  • Price$615,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,656
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1953
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6070 Nagel
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionLa Mesa
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesMaster Retreat
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market32

Listing Details

  • OfficeAscent Real Estate, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6070 Nagel, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190050949)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $624,900) $615,900 $9,000 (1.44%)