Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1621 Pentecost Way 7, EAST SAN DIEGO, CA – $209,999

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 668 Sqft
  • 32 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 668 Sqft
  • 32 DOM

New Search X

1621 Pentecost Way 7

Second story end unit in central location with easy access to downtown & freeways. Home has been remodeled throughout featuring new quartz countertops, new kitchen cabinets and new carpet in the bedroom. Gated community has a pool with jacuzzi & 24 hour security. Clubhouse recently remodeled and can be rented for parties/gatherings. Affordability like this in San Diego is rare. Perfect 1st time buyer or investor property. Priced to sell! Comes with 1 assigned parking spot.(Spot #25)


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050983
  • Price$209,999
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage668
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHarbor Park
  • Address1621 Pentecost Way 7
  • AreaEAST SAN DIEGO (92105)
  • SubdivisionOak Park
  • CityEAST SAN DIEGO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92105
  • HOA Fee$325

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAssigned
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub, On-Site Guard

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market32

Listing Details

  • OfficeMark Miller, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.