Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1621 Pentecost Way 7, EAST SAN DIEGO, CA – $209,999

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 668 Sqft
  • 131 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 668 Sqft
  • 131 DOM

New Search X

1621 Pentecost Way 7

Second story end unit in central location with easy access to downtown & freeways. Home has been remodeled throughout featuring new quartz countertops, new kitchen cabinets and new carpet in the bedroom. Gated community has a pool with jacuzzi & 24 hour security. Clubhouse recently remodeled and can be rented for parties/gatherings. Affordability like this in San Diego is rare. Perfect 1st time buyer or investor property. Priced to sell! Comes with 1 assigned parking spot.(Spot #25)


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190050983
  • Price$209,999
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage668
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHarbor Park
  • Address1621 Pentecost Way 7
  • AreaEAST SAN DIEGO (92105)
  • SubdivisionOak Park
  • CityEAST SAN DIEGO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92105
  • HOA Fee$325

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAssigned
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market131

Listing Details

  • OfficeMark Miller, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.