Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

725 Arbuckle Pl, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,250,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 646 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 646 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

725 Arbuckle Pl

Beach Cottage located in Carlsbad Village and just 4 blocks from the beach! Open floor plan with plenty of windows to let in an abundance of light. Updated tile bathrooms, high vaulted ceilings, hardwood floors and recessed lighting. Large, flat, & completely usable backyard. Located in North County destination of choice with fine dining, beaches, theater, local transportation and more!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051001
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage646
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1928
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address725 Arbuckle Pl
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionCarlsbad Village
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDetached
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market32
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.