Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

00 Riverview Dr., FALLBROOK, CA – $156,000

  • $156k Price
  • 32 DOM
  • $156k Price
  • 32 DOM

New Search X

00 Riverview Dr.

BEAUTIFUL ACRE LOT WITH GORGEOUS VIEWS OF FALLBROOK HILLSIDE. LOT IS TUCKED IN OFF THE STREET WHICH PROVIDES FOR QUIET SOLITUDE AND PRIVACY. 4 BEDROOM SEPTIC (NEEDS UPDATING). ELECTRICITY AND WATER ARE AT PROPERTY EDGE. PROPERTY HAS A ROUGH PAD AND IS LOCATED CLOSE TO 15 FWY - GREAT FOR COMMUTING. THIS PROPERTY HAS NO CC&R'S.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051037
  • Price$156,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address00 Riverview Dr.
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionFallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • UtilitiesCable TV, Electric, Telephone
  • ViewMountains/Hills

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionFlag Lot

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market32

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max United
Please provide a valid email address.