Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1026 Farrand Ct, FALLBROOK, CA – $599,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,898 Sqft
  • 32 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,898 Sqft
  • 32 DOM

New Search X

1026 Farrand Ct

Custom built single story home that's move in ready with a Country Lodge feel. Open beam ceilings, with large rooms situated on a quiet Cul De Sac with a .70 of an acre lot! Recently installed laminate floors, central heat air conditioning, with a detached 2 car garage and ample RV parking, in a fully fenced back yard. A 12' gate allows for easy access, various family fruit trees, room for a pool. An attached sun room is perfect for summer evenings! Freshly painted bedrooms, cable and natural gas.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190051079
  • Price$599,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,898
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1026 Farrand Ct
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionMcDonald/Palomino
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Gas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market32

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1026 Farrand Ct, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190051079)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $619,000) $599,000 $20,000 (3.23%)